Club Information

CLUB INFORMATION

Newdigate Cricket Club is open to everyone regardless of age, race, religion, colour, ability or sexual orientation and we offer a friendly and safe environment in which to play and watch cricket.

In recognition of this we have been awarded the ECB Focus Clubmark Accreditation and we have also signed up to the ECB’s ‘One Game Pledge’.

On the links below you will find information relating to Clubmark and other important matters.

If you have any questions please contact Annette Jordan, our Child Welfare Officer, on 07813044664 or John Callcut, our Volunteer & Junior Co-Ordinator, on 01306 631148 / 07973 489764.

Useful Addresses
ECB Clubmark Website
www.ecb.co.uk/clubmark

Active Surrey
www.activesurrey.com
Campbell Livingston- campbell.livingston@surreycc.gov.uk

ECB Coaches Association
www.ecbca.co.uk

Surrey Cricket Foundation

Surrey Director of Cricket Participation – Paul Taylor (Ptaylor@surreycricket.com)

Surrey Cricket Participation & Business Development Manager – Simon Hards (shards@surreycricket.com)

Surrey Cricket Participation Officer for Mole Valley – Harry Ellis (hellis@surreycricket.com)

Surrey Cricket Participation Officer (Schools/Chance to Shine,/All Stars Cricket) – Kim Price (kprice@surreycricket.com)

Surrey Cricket Participation Officer (Women & Girls Programme Support/ All Stars Cricket etc.) – Vicki Howard (vhoward@surreycricket.com)

Welfare

Surrey County Welfare Officer – Heidi Langrish (cwo@surreycricket.com)

Assistant Surrey County Welfare Officer – Nigel Legg 07793 722216

Mole Valley District Council

Mole Valley Sport & Community Officer – Jonny Pickering:(Jonathan.Pickering@molevalley.gov.uk)