Club Information

CLUB INFORMATION

Newdigate Cricket Club is open to everyone regardless of age, race, religion, colour, ability or sexual orientation and we offer a friendly and safe environment in which to play and watch cricket.

In recognition of this we have been awarded the ECB Focus Clubmark Accreditation and we have also signed up to the ECB’s ‘One Game Pledge’.

On the links below you will find information relating to Clubmark and other important matters.

If you have any questions please contact Annette Jordan, our Club Safeguarding Officer, on 07813 044664 or John Callcut, our Clubmark Manager on 01306 631148 / 07973 489764.

Useful Addresses
ECB Clubmark Website
www.ecb.co.uk/clubmark

Active Surrey
www.activesurrey.com
Campbell Livingston- campbell.livingston@surreycc.gov.uk

ECB Coaches Association
www.ecbca.co.uk

Surrey Cricket Foundation

Director of Cricket Participation – Chris Coleman (ccoleman@surreycricket.com)

Assistant Director of Cricket Participation  – Simon Hards (shards@surreycricket.com)

Surrey Cricket Participation Officer for Mole Valley – John Overton (joverton@surreycricket.com)

Cricket Participation Officer (Children and Young People) – Kim Price (kprice@surreycricket.com)

Surrey Cricket Participation Officer (Women & Girls Programme Support/ All Stars Cricket etc.) – Vicki Howard (vhoward@surreycricket.com)

Surrey Junior Cricket Championship Competitions Manager – Sarah Lynch (slynch@surrey.com)

Welfare

Surrey County Safeguarding Officer – Heidi Langrish (cwo@surreycricket.com)

Assistant Surrey County Safeguarding Officer – Nigel Legg 07793 722216

Mole Valley District Council

Mole Valley Sport & Community Officer – Eduardo Aguilar (eduardo.aguilar@molevalley.gov.uk) assisted by Oli Winter(oliver.winter@molevalley.gov.uk)