1983 to the present time

Both Paul Bettesworth, John Callcut, Barry Wiles, Lee Brien and Ruky Wickremasinghe have worked hard to produce the attached statistics. Scorebooks only exist since 1983 when Colin Hales was our late scorer and statistician, before that little is known about the players or details of their playing careers. What is known is covered in the history section.

Statistics – Leagues

Statistics – Sportsmanship Awards

Statistics – Batting 1983 -2022

Statistics -Bowling 1983 -2022

Statistics – Batting Awards 2023

Statistics-Bowling Awards 2022

Midweek Statistics up to 2020

Midweek Statistics to current